Rant

Hello beautiful people,  it’s been long since I’ve been wondering which type of blogger I am so that I could take part in Blogger’s Awards next year.

I know it’s such a big step to take and of course in every competition everyone hopes and wishes they win! But as for me, if I get nominated, it’s already a big thing to me. I realized that am a Rant Blogger, I always speak my mind but respect other people’s opinions and views as well.

Trying to make the world a better place for each and everyone.

 

Meanwhile, let’s appreciate our environment and ensure our wildlife is protected against unauthorized hunters!

20 thoughts on “Rant

  1. That’s great ideas Madonna, continue with the same spirit.. Your articles are inspiring and hope the journey to the peak in almost.. Bravoo….

    Like

Leave a Reply

