Finding Myself!

Have you ever looked at people your age or even younger and wonder what’s wrong with you?😱😱😱😱
Seriously! I know comparing yourself with other people is pathetic and can bring about depression which could even lead to suicide for some people😒😒
At times I look back and I go like what have I ever done? In case I pass out and die God forbid, what will people remember me for?href=”https://sharonmadonna.files.wordpress.com/2015/09/img_20150901_114952.jpg”>IMG_20150901_114952
I’m trying to know what I can do to make the world a better place. We’re only here for a season and definely a reason! Which I guess I don’t know mine yet!
I tried music but well well I guess I’m just a fan of music I don’t think I could do if unless someone really pushes me to the edgeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Yesssssss some people work with being pushed and I guess I’m one of them ✌
Well I want something that could contribute to the society and the world at large positively! Still deciding….
What could it be?
I’m just a young teen who’s probably trying to find her roots just yet! But guidance is also needed. All I want is to leave the world a better place so that the next generations can recognize ‘I WAS HERE’
So God help me.πŸ‘ŒβœŒ
#ThanksForViewingBabies πŸ’œπŸ’

6 thoughts on “Finding Myself!

Leave a Reply

